Charlie Sarroff Cinematographer

Charlie Sarroff

Cinematographer

Worldwide Production Agency (WPA)

+1 (310) 659 9965

WPA US

Commercials & Music Videos

Kristen Billings, kristen@wp-a.com
Trevor Kossack, trevor@wp-a.com

Features
Liz Williamson, liz@wp-a.com
Louiza Vick, louiza@wp-a.com
 

WPA UK

Commercials

Barnaby Laws, barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

Narrative

Amber Thompson, amber@wp-a.com

Australian Bookings - AusCrew

China/Asian Representation – SHP